2022 Gazettes

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • Sept.

click to download January 31st, 2022
Vol. 52 Monday 31st January 2022 No. 1
Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download January 28th, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 28th January 2022 No. 2
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download January 14th, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 14th January 2022 No. 1
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download February 28th, 2022
Vol. 52 Monday 28th February 2022 No. 2
Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download February 25th, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 25th February 2022 No. 7
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download February 18th, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 18th February 2022 No. 6
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download February 11th, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 11th February 2022 No. 5
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download February 9th, 2022
Vol. 49 Wednesday 9th February 2022 No. 4
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download February 2nd, 2022
Vol. 49 Wednesday 2nd February 2022 No. 3
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download March 31st, 2022
Vol. 52 Thursday 31st March 2022 No. 3
Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download March 30th, 2022
Vol. 49 Wednesday 30th March 2022 No. 14
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download March 24th, 2022
Vol. 49 Thursday 24th March 2022 No. 13
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download March 22nd, 2022
Vol. 49 Tuesday 22nd March 2022 No. 12
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download March 18th, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 18th March 2022 No. 11
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download March 11th, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 11th March 2022 No. 10
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download March 9th, 2022
Vol. 49 Wednesday 9th March 2022 No. 9
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download March 8th, 2022
Vol. 49 Tuesday 8th March 2022 No. 8
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download April 29th, 2022
Vol. 52 Monday 28th February 2022 No. 4
Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download April 28th, 2022
Vol. 49 Thursday 28th April 2022 No. 19
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download April 21st, 2022
Vol. 49 Thursday 21st April 2022 No. 18
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download April 19th, 2022
Vol. 49 Tuesday 19th April 2022 No. 17
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download April 7th, 2022
Vol. 49 Thursday 7th April 2022 No. 16
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download April 1st, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 1st April 2022 No. 15
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download May 31st, 2022
Vol. 52 Tuesday 31st May 2022 No. 5
Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download May 31st, 2022
Vol. 49 Tuesday 31st May 2022 No. 24
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download May 26th, 2022
Vol. 49 Thursday 26th May 2022 No. 23
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download May 20th, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 20th May 2022 No. 22
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download May 13th, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 13th May 2022 No. 21
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download May 6th, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 6th May 2022 No. 20
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download June 30th, 2022
Vol. 52 Thursday 30th June 2022 No. 6
Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download June 29th, 2022
Vol. 49 Wednesday 29th June 2022 No. 29
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download June 27th, 2022
Vol. 49 Monday 27th June 2022 No. 28
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download June 14th, 2022
Vol. 49 Tuesday 14th June 2022 No. 27
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download June 8th, 2022
Vol. 49 Wednesday 8th June 2022 No. 26
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download June 7th, 2022
Vol. 49 Tuesday 7th June 2022 No. 25
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download July 29th, 2022
Vol. 52 Friday 29th July 2022 No. 7
Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download July 27th, 2022
Vol. 49 Wednesday 27th July 2022 No. 36
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download July 25th, 2022
Vol. 49 Monday 25th July 2022 No. 35
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download July 21st, 2022
Vol. 49 Thursday 21st July 2022 No. 34
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download July 14th, 2022
Vol. 49 Thursday 14th July 2022 No. 33
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download July 6th, 2022
Vol. 49 Wednesday 6th July 2022 No. 32
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download July 4th, 2022
Vol 49 Monday 4th July 2022 No 31
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download July 1st, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 1st July 2022 No. 30
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download August 31st, 2022
Vol. 52 Wednesday 31st August 2022 No. 8
Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download August 12th, 2022
Vol. 49 Thursday 25th August 2022 No. 39
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download August 12th, 2022
Vol. 49 Friday 12th August 2022 No. 38
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download August 3rd, 2022
Vol. 49 Monday 3rd August 2022 No. 37
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download September 12th, 2022
Vol. 49 Monday 12th September 2022 No. 42
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download September 9th, 2022
Appointment To Act As Minister Of Social Development
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download September 7th, 2022
Vol. 49 Wednesday 7th September 2022 No. 41
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document

click to download September 1st, 2022
Vol. 49 Thursday 1st September 2022 No. 40
Extra Ordinary Gazette
You must login to download this document